Send us a message

Contact details

Tel Number: +27 16 427 1146

Alberton Tel Number: +27 11 908 0058

Fax Number: +27 16 427 1143

E-Mail: info@amexdistributors.co.za

Emergency Number: +27 82 410 7443

OPEN SATURDAYS 8:00 – 12:00


Vereeniging Address

Shop 2, Henrisco Building
105C Houtkop Road
Duncanville Vereeniging
(Behind PG Auto Glass)

Alberton Address

Unit 4, New Market Commercial Park
39 Heidelberg Ave
New Market
Alberton

Download Our Profile

Contact details

Tel Number: +27 16 427 1146
Alberton Tel Number: +27 11 908 0058
Fax Number: +27 16 427 1143
E-Mail: info@amexdistributors.co.za
Emergency Number: +27 82 410 7443

Contact People

Vereenigin Contacts:


Alan van den Heever
Managing Director
+27 82 410 7443
alan@amexdistributors.co.za

Mariska van den Heever
Financial Director
+27 16 427 1146
mariska@amexdistributors.co.za

Jacky Liebenberg
Accounts
+27 16 427 1146
jacky@amexdistributors.co.za

Jeandre Enslin
Sales Representative
+27 72 446 1949
jeandre@amexdistributors.co.za

Johnny Welmans
Sales Representative
+27 83 708 1323
johnny@amexdistributors.co.za

Debbie Richter
External Sales Representative
Cell: +27 81 547 2359
debbie@amexdistributors.co.za

Alberton Contacts:


Hanno Lemmer
Alberton Branch Manager
+27 71 475 1330
hanno@amexdistributors.co.za

Jan Badenhorst
Sales Representative
+27 72 056 8682
jan@amexdistributors.co.za

Adele Strydom
Accounts
+27 11 908 0058
adele@amexdistributors.co.za

Vereeniging Address


Shop 2, Henrisco Building
105C Houtkop Road
Duncanville Vereeniging
(Behind PG Auto Glass)

Alrode Address


Unit 4, New Market Commercial Park
39 Heidelberg Ave
New Market
Alberton


Contact People:

Vereeniging Contacts


Alan van den Heever
Managing Director
+27 82 410 7443
alan@amexdistributors.co.za
Mariska van den Heever
Financial Director
+27 16 427 1146
mariska@amexdistributors.co.za
Jacky Liebenberg
Accounts
+27 16 427 1146
jacky@amexdistributors.co.za
Jeandre Enslin
Sales Representative
+27 72 446 1949
jeandre@amexdistributors.co.za
Johnny Welmans
Sales Representative
+27 83 708 1323
johnny@amexdistributors.co.za
Debbie Richter
External Sales Representative
Cell: +27 81 547 2359
debbie@amexdistributors.co.za

Alberton Contacts


Hanno Lemmer
Alberton Branch Manager
+27 71 475 1330
hanno@amexdistributors.co.za
Jan Badenhorst
Sales Representative
+27 72 056 8682
jan@amexdistributors.co.za
Adele Strydom
Accounts
+27 11 908 0058
adele@amexdistributors.co.za

WHERE TO FIND US

Vereeniging Map

Alberton Map