send us a message

Contact details

Vereeniging Tel: +27 16 427 1146

Alberton Tel: +27 11 908 0058

Bethlehem Tel: +27 58 303 0419

North West Tel: +2718 004 0057

Fax Number: +27 16 427 1143

E-Mail: info@amexdistributors.co.za

Emergency Number: +27 82 410 7443

OPEN WEEKDAYS 7:30 to 17:00

Vereeniging Address

Shop 2, Henrisco Building
105C Houtkop Road
Duncanville Vereeniging
(Behind PG Auto Glass)

Alberton Address

Unit 4, New Market Commercial Park
39 Heidelberg Ave
New Market
Alberton

Bethlehem Address

46 Malan Street,
Bethlehem, 9701

North West

2 Ross Street
Potchefstroom, 2520



Download Our Profile

Contact details

Tel Number: +27 16 427 1146
Alberton Tel Number: +27 11 908 0058
Fax Number: +27 16 427 1143
E-Mail: info@amexdistributors.co.za
Emergency Number: +27 82 410 7443

Contact People

Vereenigin Contacts:


Alan van den Heever
Managing Director
+27 82 410 7443
alan@amexdistributors.co.za

Mariska van den Heever
Financial Director
+27 16 427 1146
mariska@amexdistributors.co.za

Jacky Liebenberg
Accounts
+27 16 427 1146
jacky@amexdistributors.co.za

Jeandre Enslin
Sales Representative
+27 72 446 1949
jeandre@amexdistributors.co.za

Kenny van den Heever
Sales Representative
Cell: +27 66 478 8114
kenny@amexdistributors.co.za

Alberton Contacts:


Hanno Lemmer
Alberton Branch Manager
+27 71 475 1330
hanno@amexdistributors.co.za

Jan Badenhorst
Sales Representative
+27 71 475 1330
jan@amexdistributors.co.za

Adele Strydom
Accounts
+27 11 908 0058
adele@amexdistributors.co.za

Vereeniging Address


Shop 2, Henrisco Building
105C Houtkop Road
Duncanville Vereeniging
(Behind PG Auto Glass)

Alrode Address


Unit 4, New Market Commercial Park
39 Heidelberg Ave
New Market
Alberton


Contact People:

Vereeniging Contacts


Alan van den Heever
Managing Director
+27 82 410 7443
alan@amexdistributors.co.za
Mariska van den Heever
Financial Director
+27 16 427 1146
mariska@amexdistributors.co.za
Jacky Liebenberg
Accounts
+27 16 427 1146
jacky@amexdistributors.co.za
Jeandre Enslin
Sales Representative
+27 72 446 1949
jeandre@amexdistributors.co.za
Kenny van den Heever
Sales Representative
+27 66 478 8114
kenny@amexdistributors.co.za

Alberton Contacts


Jan Badenhorst
Sales Representative
+27 71 475 1330
jan@amexdistributors.co.za
Adele Strydom
Accounts
+27 11 908 0058
adele@amexdistributors.co.za

Bethlehem Contacts


Kobus Smith
Distributor Director
+27 78 950 0965
kobus@amexdistributors.co.za

North West


Shawn Brand
Distributor Director
+27 83 949 5228
shawn@amexdistributors.co.za
Ryno Verster
Distributor Director
+27 79 074 5761
rynoverster@amexdistributors.co.za

WHERE TO FIND US

Vereeniging Map

Alberton Map

Bethlehem Map

North West Map